Archive for March 29th, 2011

March 29, 2011

I CAN’T EVEN begin to tell you how much I love these recaps

by The Girl

To continue on the Skins posting

If you, like me, watch any combination of the shows below,

  1. Skins
  2. US Skins
  3. Glee

then you should definitely read the recaps over at rophydoes. They are absolutely hilarious & at the same time very insightful. But more importantly they are absolutely hilarious.  And who doesn’t love a good macro!? And by “macro” I mean Australians. And by “Australians” I mean surprise Sophia. And by “surprise Sophia” I mean Angel Katie. (I think I’m getting locked on)

And I will just overlook that fact that they hate Holly Holliday (Gwyneth Paltrow on Glee). I don’t understand how you can dislike someone who takes away screen time from Will freaking Schuester. DREAM COME TRUE.

And now for your viewing pleasure! GIFs of Rin & Sophy doing some of their favorite yahoo emoticons (as seen in their video & used in all their posts)! Making a gif of actual real life people just took the creepy level up a couple thousand notches!